Local plumbers available now in your area

Tap here to call now

Ready and waiting to take your call

0333 241 2686

What our customers are saying on Reviews.co.uk

Your peace of mind and complete satisfaction are at the heart of everything we do. We pride ourselves on our attentiveness and professionalism, yet we strive for excellence and your valued comments help us to continually improve our service. Here are some of the comments our customers have previously written on the Reviews.co.uk platform.

Excellent
4.64Average 1833Reviews
M
The attention I received on the telephone and the speed of the engineer's response was very helpful as I was on a strict timetable Thank you
2 days ago
Mrs B
The engineer who called was very helpful & fixed the problem within 10 minutes
3 days ago
Mr F
A very professional job. Your engineer was a credit to your company.
4 days ago
Mrs G
Super quick service. Excellent advice from the plumber and new parts ordered. So refreshing to deal with people who want to help with no fuss and at a reasonable price.
1 week ago
M
I was delighted with the service from Rightio. They came when they said and fixed the fault within less than an hour. A lovely chap arrived and clearly was very professional. I would definitely recommend them and use them again.
1 week ago
Mr N
Very polite and helpful staff when called to request a plumber, gave me a time slot between 10.am and 2pm he came at 1pm came in and did the job quickly, very good service all round.
1 week ago
Mr P
Very professional and honest work and very skilled; customer service was excellent and quick
2 weeks ago
Mrs M
The person and the company were very flexible as I cancelled and re-booked the job twice without any problem. And the person did an excellent job.
2 weeks ago
Mr R
Excellent service - prompt, responsive and capable. Many thanks.
3 weeks ago
M
From phone call to finish, quick and efficient. Quality job.
3 weeks ago
Mrs Y
Excellent professional service, very helpful and efficient.
3 weeks ago
Mr H
Jamie Barder did a quick and professional job and solved the problem. Thank you
1 month ago
M
The service was prompt and professional. I was very pleased and would recommend this service to others.
1 month ago
Mr P
Prompt and efficient service. Jamie was helpful and pleasant.
1 month ago
Mrs N
Excellent service, very friendly and at a good price for such short notice. Would definitely use Rightio again as it is so difficult to find a good plumber.
1 month ago
Mrs G
Great service, less than 2 hours from phone call to job being finished - thank you.
1 month ago
Mr C
You reacted promptly and speedily to our enquiry albeit was late in the day and engineer was really helpful in explaining our problem and putting it right. He was a really nice guy. Thank you.
1 month ago
Mr S
GREAT SERVICE FROM THE FIRST PHONE CALL, DEALING WITH A GAS LEAK,Y OUR OPERATOR PUT MY MIND AT REST TALKED ME THROUGH ALL THE EMERGENCY ACTIONS. THE GAS SAFE ENGINEER YOU SENT OUT WAS VERY METHODICAL AND PROFESSIONAL AT HIS TRADE HE IS A CREDIT TO YOUR COMPANY.
1 month ago
Mrs S
Engineer arrived within the time slot and was helpful and pleasant. He repaired the tap which is now fine.
1 month ago
Mrs H
Pleased work was done within a few hours of calling. Care taken to ensure blockage was completely cleared with no leakage.
1 month ago
Mr H
I was in a very bad mood following a stressful week and was a bit unreasonable with my demands on the day. The plumber and phone staff I spoke to were professional and patient throughout. The work was completed quickly and effectively. So thanks to all for being understanding.
1 month ago