Local plumbers available now in your area

Ready and waiting to take your call

0333 241 2686

What our customers are saying on Reviews.co.uk

Your peace of mind and complete satisfaction are at the heart of everything we do. We pride ourselves on our attentiveness and professionalism, yet we strive for excellence and your valued comments help us to continually improve our service. Here are some of the comments our customers have previously written on the Reviews.co.uk platform.

Excellent
4.63Average 1783Reviews
M
A lovely helpful customer services lady and an amazingly kind and capable plumber, which is what one needs in times of stressful leaks. I came across Rightio online and will certainly use them again should the necessity arise.
1 day ago
Mr P
Martin did a fantastic job! Highly recommended as we thought the boiler was done for in the house we only moved in a week ago. It was previously badly serviced and Martin brought it back to life.
1 day ago
Mrs V
Very knowledgeable engineers. We are very satisfied, definitely will use them again.
6 days ago
Mrs E
Remove pigeon and service fire. Nice man called Martin came. Arrived within 2 hours. Well pleased, even the pigeon was happy he was still alive
1 week ago
M
Very speedy service. Efficient, knowledgeable plumber who was helpful, informative & friendly. I’d recommend your service to family & friends.
1 week ago
Mr B
Other plumbers previously contacted obviously did not understand unvented mains pressure cylinders and you are chap clearly fully understood them and was able to help although new part may be required if what he has done is not sufficient.
1 week ago
M
Rightio are an excellent company, they do my gas check every year. Very thorough and reasonable price.
2 weeks ago
Mrs A
The plumber that visited was extremely friendly and polite. He was very competent at fixing my leak and paid great attention to getting the cupboard door to hang properly again after he had removed it
2 weeks ago
Mrs H
Friendly, knowledgeable engineers that do a thorough job
2 weeks ago
Mr J
The service engineer was professional and got down to servicing our central heating. I will recommend this company to everyone
3 weeks ago
Mr H
Engineer came on time. Did job efficiently and explained everything perfectly. Very friendly and would recommend
3 weeks ago
Mr J
Nice plumber Matthew sorted out our problem in 20 mins. Recommended.
4 weeks ago
Mr J
Very reliable excellent service kept me informed all the time very pleasant plumber clean and tidy would recommend to anyone
1 month ago
Mrs C
Engineer (Dave) explained everything that required replacing, was pleasant and carried out the work to a very good standard. Costs were explained beforehand by the agent. Thank you very much for the prompt response, kindest regards.
1 month ago
Mr P
Engineer turned up within expected time frame. Immediately diagnosed root cause and implemented resolution. Did not flannel about ooh will need new flange bracket will cost x million. Used plumbing already in situ and resolved issue. Left giving advice on what to do should issue re-occur. Excellent Service all round. Well done.
1 month ago
M
Great service - very professional. Came and did a complete diagnostic assessment. Very thorough and found the cause of the problem (outside of my home itself).
1 month ago
Mrs S
Prompt and helpful service. Problem sorted almost at once. Thank you.
1 month ago
Mr B
Done good job. Very pleased with the service. Would recommend.
1 month ago
Mrs S
The engineer was thorough, knew his business, was quick and polite. Our plumbing problem got sorted within 30 min. I am happy to recommend this company. 🤗
1 month ago
Mrs S
After trying to book a " Local Hero " who did not even get in touch I gave Rightio a call, and within a short time I got a call to notify me of an engineer. The service from the first call to the job being completed was spot on and if I ever do need a plumber again these would be the guys I would call.
1 month ago
Mr H
Great visit today from the engineer Chris, found our small gas leak quickly and fixed it straight away. Very professional and friendly service. All costs explained up front so no surprises at the end either.
1 month ago